Twittone Your new, FRESH & FAST, Twitter client!


Twittone is exlusively designed for Windows 10 (currently Mobile) and aims to simplify your Twitter social experience.

The client is currently in BETA and your feedback is greatly appreciated.
Help us develop the Twitter client you have always dreamed about.

Fast & Easy to use

Live Tile support

Lists support

Interactive toast support

Push notification

Cortana support


Today filtered statuses:


Today Push notifications:


Today Watching:


Filtered statuses last 7 days
Push notifications sent last 7 days
Watched people last 7 days



This is the privacy policy of Twittone, if you decide to use this application you should also familiarize with Twitter privacy policy.

Twitter data usage

With the first start of Twittone from your device you'll be invited to sign-in with Twitter. You can sign-out at any time by pressing on the main page (aka Timeline page) Account -> ... -> Logout.
Only the data required to fulfill the functionality of a Twitter client will be accessed (eg. Timeline, Lists, Messages, Followers...) and is considered private (will only be available on the device you have signed-in).

Location information

Twittone may receive information about your location, you will be prompted with a pop-up asking for your permission when needed. Anytime you want you are able to dismiss this feature simply by navigating to Settings and turning off Location informations.

In any case, any information won't be stored anywhere on Twittone backends and it's only communicated to Twitter only if you want to (by pressing Position when composing a tweet).

Information collected or recorded

No user sensitive or private information is stored on Twittone backends. Twittone will only collect your public account infos (eg. @twittoneApp) needed to identify you and to provide you the push notifications service (in the case you have turned on this feature by navigating to Settings -> Push Notifications).
Also, any other account you decide to follow with push notifications (by pressing Enable notification when on an user details page) will also be collected.

You are free to erase those information anytime you want by navigating to Settings -> Push notifications -> Edit -> Delete.